2024-25 Club Sport Contacts							Revised 5/16/24
Club Sport	Name	Position	Email	Club Sport	Name	Position	Email
Boxing	Ryan Clay	President	rc8202@ship.edu	Rugby - Women's	Maya Bennett	President	mb3662@ship.edu
	Gavin Thomas	Vice President	gt9907@ship.edu		Hannah Kretzing	Vice President	hk6092@ship.edu
	Logan Kramer	Treasurer	lk5356@ship.edu		Quehanna Coble	Treasurer	qc1639@ship.edu
	Zahir Thomas	Secretary	zt2553@ship.edu		Makayla Forbes	Secretary	mf8539@ship.edu
Cycling				Soccer - Men's	Ty Borden	President	tb7739@ship.edu
	Adam Mumper	Vice President	am1569@ship.edu		Chase Althoff	Vice President	ca3886@ship.edu
	Nathan Garber	Treasurer	ng5085@ship.edu		Jackson Lincoln	Treasurer	jl6832@ship.edu
	Markham Walter	Secretary	mw4039@ship.edu		Chris Jeune	Secretary	cj4947@ship.edu
Equestrian	Lizzy Minetola	President	em5672@ship.edu	Street Hockey	JD D'Ambrosio	President	jd8392@ship.edu
	Hannah Kessler	Vice President	hk6665@ship.edu		Dawson Sakowski	Vice President	ds7819@ship.edu
	Paige Holgate	Treasurer	ph0175@ship.edu		Ryan Moore	Treasurer	rm1271@ship.edu
	Hollis Zimmerman	Secretary	hz3232@ship.edu		Alex Tomlinson	Secretary	at0467@ship.edu
Fencing	Peter de Bruin	President	pd0400@ship.edu	Table Tennis	Nathan Zeigler	President	nz8493@ship.edu
	Ari Stevents	Vice President	am5058@ship.edu		Caleb Kiser	Vice President	ck5623@ship.edu
	Joseph Striggle	Treasurer	js4306@ship.edu		Ted Crosset	Treasurer	tc0833@ship.edu
	Daphne Points	Secretary	dp0372@ship.edu		Matthew Hoover	Secretary	mh0960@ship.edu
Ice Hockey	Jordan Peters	President	jp2131@ship.edu	Ultimate Frisbee - Men's	Mark Freda	President	mf1548@ship.edu
	Vincent Wooster	Vice President	vw7711@ship.edu		lan Torres	Vice President	it7027@ship.edu
	Brody Belluch	Treasurer	kb0877@ship.edu		Jacob Sampsell	Treasurer	js8714@ship.edu
					Logan Wilt	Secretary	lw5365@ship.edu
In-Motion Dance Troupe	Lindsay Smith	Chairperson	ls7510@ship.edu	Ultimate Frisbee - Women's	Sophia Stauffer	President	ss7093@ship.edu
	Hayley Marsh	Director	hm4603@ship.edu		Maddie Porter	Vice President	mp8216@ship.edu
	Aimee Walmer	Treasurer	aw8779@ship.edu		Mallory Conroy	Treasurer	mc7659@ship.edu
	Aziza Porter	Secretary	ap1459@ship.edu		Sarah Musser	Secretary	sm6938@ship.edu
Lacrosse - Men's	Riley Nichols	President	rn1075@ship.edu	Volleyball - Men's	Billy O'Connell	President	wo9359@ship.edu
	Michael Hudson	Vice President	mh8429@ship.edu		Nolan Hubs	Vice President	nh1878@ship.edu
	Michael MacWilliams	Treasurer	mm6976@ship.edu		Sam Shiley	Treasurer	ss4648@ship.edu
	Brady Wohlheiter	Secretary	bw2412@ship.edu		Ryan Kinney	Secretary	rk9043@ship.edu
Rugby - Men's	Micah Sheaffer	President	ms5246@ship.edu				