2024-25 Club Sport Contacts							Revised 2/27/25
Club Sport	Name	Position	Email	Club Sport	Name	Position	Email
Boxing	Gavin Thomas	Vice President	gt9907@ship.edu	Rugby - Men's	Micah Sheaffer	President	ms5246@ship.edu
	Ryan Clay	President	rc8202@ship.edu		Landyn Dimoff	Vice President	ld6645@ship.edu
	Logan Kramer	Treasurer	lk5356@ship.edu		Connor Catalano	Treasurer	cc1810@ship.edu
	Dalton Mantz	Secretary	dm4106@ship.edu		Joseph Kunsman	Secretary	jk0267@ship.edu
Cycling	Zac Olszewski	President	zo3576@ship.edu	Rugby - Women's	Hannah Kretzing	President	hk6092@ship.edu
	Adam Mumper	Vice President	am1569@ship.edu		Ashlynn Gill	Vice President	ag3348@ship.edu
	Nathan Garber	Treasurer	ng5085@ship.edu		Quehanna Coble	Treasurer	qc1639@ship.edu
	Markham Walter	Secretary	mw4039@ship.edu		Laci Hoover	Secretary	lh5424@ship.edu
Equestrian	Lizzy Minetola	President	em5672@ship.edu	Soccer - Men's	Alan Martinez	President	am0120@ship.edu
	Hannah Kessler	Vice President	hk6665@ship.edu		Anthony Witt	Vice President	aw0251@ship.edu
	Paige Holgate	Treasurer	ph0175@ship.edu		Dylan Crouse	Treasurer	dc9554@ship.edu
	Hollis Zimmerman	Secretary	hz3232@ship.edu		Ryan Scott	Secretary	rs5004@ship.edu
Fencing	Daphne Points	President	dp0372@ship.edu	Table Tennis	Nathan Zeigler	President	nz8493@ship.edu
	Sebastian Cymbalak	Vice President	sc8787@ship.edu		Caleb Kiser	Vice President	ck5623@ship.edu
	Gabby Hall	Treasurer	gh8984@ship.edu		Ted Crosset	Treasurer	tc0833@ship.edu
	James Miller	Secretary	jm4665@ship.edu		Matthew Hoover	Secretary	mh0960@ship.edu
Ice Hockey	Jordan Peters	President	jp2131@ship.edu	Ultimate Frisbee -	Mark Freda	President	mf1548@ship.edu
	Mike Castle	Vice President	mc1234@ship.edu	Men's	lan Torres	Vice President	it7027@ship.edu
	Brody Belluch	Treasurer	kb0877@ship.edu		Jacob Sampsell	Treasurer	js8714@ship.edu
	Mason Long	Secretary	ml2144@ship.edu		Logan Wilt	Secretary	lw5365@ship.edu
In-Motion Dance				Ultimate Frisbee -			
Troupe	Lindsay Smith	Chairperson	ls7510@ship.edu	Women's	Sophia Stauffer	President	ss7093@ship.edu
	Hayley Marsh	Director	hm4603@ship.edu		Maddie Porter	Vice President	mp8216@ship.edu
	Aimee Walmer	Treasurer	aw8779@ship.edu		Mallory Conroy	Treasurer	mc7659@ship.edu
	Aziza Porter	Secretary	ap1459@ship.edu		Sarah Musser	Secretary	sm6938@ship.edu
Lacrosse - Men's	Riley Nichols	President	rn1075@ship.edu	Volleyball - Men's	Billy O'Connell	President	wo9359@ship.edu
	Michael Hudson	Vice President	mh8429@ship.edu		Nolan Hubbs	Vice President	nh1878@ship.edu
	Michael MacWilliams	Treasurer	mm6976@ship.edu		Emily Kline	Treasurer	ek6880@ship.edu
	Brady Wohlheiter	Secretary	bw2412@ship.edu		Ryan Kinney	Secretary	rk9043@ship.edu